Ontario Secondary School Teachers' Federation
DISTRICT 3 Rainbow


OSSTF/FEESO conducts an Annual Meeting of the Provincial Assembly (AMPA) with representative from all its bargaining units. The Provincial Assembly is the supreme legislative body of OSSTF/FEESO and is responsible for establishing or amending Federation policies, bylaws, constitutions, budgets, the annual Action Plan and for the election of the Provincial Executive and OTF Governors.

Over 500 delegates from across the province attended AMPA 2018 at the Sheraton Centre Hotel Toronto from March 9–12, 2018, to pass motions, vote on policies, and adopt the OSSTF/FEESO budget.

The D3 Delegation

Front (left to right):
Lucie Bisson (SSSC), Katrina Ross (TBU), Eric Laberge (TBU), Kyle Craftchick (OTBU), Sue Melville (District Officer), James Clyke (District President)
Back (left to right): Phil Crowe (ESSU), Lynne Montpellier (TBU), Carol Fortin (PSSP)